Sunshine Gas Co-op

Blackie - AlbertaAbout Sunshine GasOur HistoryBoard MembersStaffPicturesCustomer infoContact UsNewsletterServicesFrequently asked QuestionsLinks


Board Members

Sunshine operates under the direction of seven elected members. This Board is responsible for all policy and procedure in the operation of the co-op. Board meetings are held monthly and an annual meeting is held in March of each year. Members are encouraged to voice their opinions and concerns to the co-op manager, and may request to have issues added to the agenda of a regular Board meeting. As well members are encouraged to attend the annual meetings.

The current members of the board are :

Roy Newman
RR 2, Blackie, AB   T0L 0J0
Owen Malmberg
Box 1, Carseland, AB   T0J 0M0
Glen Gateman
Box 61, Mossleigh, AB   T0L 1P0
Doug Bushell
Box 46, Milo, AB   T0L 1L0
Mike McLean
RR 2, High River, AB   T1V 1N2
Buster Davis
RR 2, Cayley, AB   T0L 0P0
Kelly Malmberg
RR 1, Blackie, AB   T0L 0J0

Home | About Sunshine | Customer Info | Contact Us
| Services | FAQs | Links